'Delilah Bon' Debut album (CD)

'Delilah Bon' Debut album (CD)


The first EVER Delilah Bon CD has arrived!!!!

Please Note: This item is a pre-order. Dispatched for 21st May (album release)!

The 12 Track Digipack Style CD comes with a 16 page lyric / art booklet, all artwork and music by Delilah Bon


*please note these are just mock-ups and the colours of the vinyl may differ*


If you selected 'signed' and you want it personalised, please leave me notes at checkout!



1. Freak Of The Week

2. Soul Sisters

3. Bad Attitude

4. Where My Girls At?

5. School

6. Red Dress

7. Chiquitita

8. Chop Dicks

9. Homework

10. Devil

11. War On Women

12. I Get The Feelin'