'Delilah Bon' Debut album (Red/Pink Vinyl)

'Delilah Bon' Debut album (Red/Pink Vinyl)


The first EVER Delilah Bon vinyl has arrived!!!!

Please Note: This item is a pre-order. Vinyls may not be delivered until after the album launch date ( 21st May) due to impact of Covid-19 lead times. Please consider when adding other items as vinyls will delay your entire order. If you wish to avoid this please place a seprate order for the vinyl. 

The 12" vinyl comes in a Half Pink Half Red Split Effect with a lyric booklet, all artwork and music by Delilah Bon


*please note these are just mock-ups and the colours of the vinyl may differ*


If you selected 'signed' and you want it personalised, please leave me notes at checkout!



1. Freak Of The Week

2. Soul Sisters

3. Bad Attitude

4. Where My Girls At?

5. School

6. Red Dress

7. Chiquitita

8. Chop Dicks

9. Homework

10. Devil

11. War On Women

12. I Get The Feelin'

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

© 2020 by Delilah Bon