'Ready To Kill' Signed EP + X3 Photograph Bundle

'Ready To Kill' Signed EP + X3 Photograph Bundle


A horrible little bundle for you! ;) 

Includes a signed copy of the 6 Track Digipack Style 'Ready To Kill' EP CD (including 8 page lyric booklet) and 3 standard sized (4x6") signed randomised photographs. Photography by Helen Tate and all artwork and music by Delilah Bon.

If you selected 'signed' and you want it personalised, please leave me notes at checkout!


1. Coffin

2. Ready To Kill

3. Voices In My Head

4. Cannibal Summer

5. Clown

6. Rat Boy


  • International Orders

    Please note that it has come to our attention that some countries/regions in the EU may be subject to additional customs charges or taxes. We strongly advise that you contact your local customs office for more information, as we cannot advise on charges specifically.

    It is the responsibility of the buyer to pay any additional import or customs fees.

    As the EU adjusts to the additional bureaucracy and paperwork, we PLEASE CHECK YOUR LOCAL GOVERNMENT/POSTAL SERVICE WEBSITE, as Delilah Bon can not be responsible for any additional charges imposed by local regulators.have been advised there may be some slight delays.