Signed CD & Photograph Bundle

Signed CD & Photograph Bundle


Everyone loves a little bundle!!!

Please Note: This item is a pre-order. Dispatched for 21st May (album release)!

Includes a signed copy of the 12 Track Digipack Style CD (including 16 page lyric booklet) and 3 standard sized (4x6") signed photographs.Photography by Helen Tate and all artwork and music by Delilah Bon.

If you selected 'signed' and you want it personalised, please leave me notes at checkout!



1. Freak Of The Week

2. Soul Sisters

3. Bad Attitude

4. Where My Girls At?

5. School

6. Red Dress

7. Chiquitita

8. Chop Dicks

9. Homework

10. Devil

11. War On Women

12. I Get The Feelin'